I found out today that one of the hospitals approved my financial assistance. They looked at my income tax returns that Sylvia and I did together. They looked at all of my hospital bills from all of the hospitals and covered 95% of my bills. This is such a relief. They will send me a letter that I can show one of the other hospitals and that should help me get assistance there. I still have the ambulance bill and two doctors from the Fall visits, but this helps so much. I wasn’t sure if I would get the assistance, but I sent them ALL of my bills so they could see how much I have had to deal with. Feeling very blessed tonight! Sylvia is on her way home from work. I haven’t even told her yet!

Leave a Reply

