After only a week in office, Trump has managed to irritate me beyond belief. If you are not a Trump supporter, then you know what I am talking about. The “Muslim ban” is the latest thing to have happened. I actually donated to the ACLU this weekend and plan on donating again next month. I wonder when he will come after the LGBT group, or people with disabilities, or any other group that doesn’t fit in with what he thinks is typical. If one more person tells me “to get over it” I may scream. I don’t have to get over it. This is a free country and I can have my opinion, even if you don’t like it. I don’t have anything eloquent to say, except I am already tired of HIM and his crap. Oh, my dad and I are talking, but not really. He says he has PROOF of child support so I asked to see it…..it has yet to appear. We shall see. I was willing to let it go, but he has pushed it that he has proof. All he had to say was, “I wish you would believe me, but you don’t. Let’s just put it behind us and move on”. However, he is like Trump in that he is going to keep saying HE IS RIGHT and YOU are WRONG, until I get tired of arguing…well that isn’t happening any more! Sorry for the rambling…tired and busy and not enough time to really collect my thoughts and write a meaningful post! Nite all!

Leave a Reply

