Tomorrow is the day that Sylvia and I will be getting married. I am very excited. My mom and the two boys will be there. After a conversation I had with my dad last night (I had called to tell him about Jack finding a job), I am glad I have not told him about tomorrow. He will find out after the fact. Sylvia REALLY doesn’t want him there and I don’t even think he would come. I just prefer NOT to put myself in a situation where I know he is going to hurt my feelings. ENOUGH OF THAT NOW! I think I am going to try to get out today and get her a card for tomorrow morning. I also want to get her some flowers! One of our friends is hosting a party for us in a few weeks to celebrate the occasion. I never thought I would be getting married again…and I also never thought I would be able to marry Sylvia, but so glad that I can!

2 thoughts on “Tomorrow is THE DAY!

Leave a Reply

