After 2 1/2 years I am DONE with graduate school. I earned an A in each of my two classes for this semester. One of the professors has encouraged me to get my doctorate, but at this point I am not interested in that. I am 48 years old and am glad to be done with graduate school. I now have to wait for the university to report to the state education agency that I have completed my coursework and I will be a certified educational diagnostician! When I first started graduate school I didn’t now if I could really finish and get my degree, but here I am. Sylvia has been a great support for me! I am super excited and can’t wait to hang my diploma on the wall. I actually don’t know what to do with myself, since I am used to being busy, but I am making myself slow down a bit and make time for myself and for my family. Now, can I survive 12 more school days until Christmas Break!

Leave a Reply

