I’m almost done with graduate school. I have one more project to finish this weekend and I am DONE! The project is about halfway done. I have to do a video this weekend, write up a short report on the video and complete a self-assessment rubric….turn it all IN and I am done! I passed my state exam back in October and my graduate school project is completed and passed. I do have ONE more class to attend on a Monday evening online, but that is just a technicality. I can’t believe that I will be done soon. It has taken me two and a half years, but it has been worth it. I could not have done it without Sylvia.

I won’t be attending the graduation ceremony. The university is out in West Texas and just too far. I did order a frame for my diploma! I am looking forward to the Thanksgiving Break and being done with all of my work!

Leave a Reply

