I am finished with both of my classes for this semester and three weeks early! I am happy to have it all done. I registered for one summer class that starts July 7th and then I have my last two classes in the Fall. I am excited but anxious too. It will be my internship as a diagnostician. My job will be changing a bit next year too. I will be attending IEP meetings and supervising my department next year and hopefully working on assessments. I am excited! Everything else is going well. Sylvia is working quite a bit, but we are going off next week for a few days to ourselves. This is one reason I wanted to get my grad school classes done. Both boys are doing well and we are ready for summer to get here. I plan on spending some time with Ethan and teaching him to cook!!

Leave a Reply

