We will all be home tomorrow due to sleety and ice on the roads. Right now we don’t have anything on the roads, but it is expected to hit in the middle of the night. I am glad that we know there is no school tomorrow, so we can sleep in. We have two weeks until Spring Break and we are all ready for the break, so this is sort of a nice break before Spring Break. Sylvia has been working a lot of late nights and work has been crazy for me. We did go out with friends last night to eat dinner and then to a dance. We had a blast! Grad school is going well and I am way ahead in both classes. I may spend tomorrow working on a power point assignment that I have! I would love to finish early and be done with the semester by early April! I am going to head back to bed now and KNOW I can sleep in! It is definitely COLD out there and I can’t wait to cuddle with Sylvia!

Leave a Reply

