I need some ideas on what to get Sylvia for Christmas. I am NOT good at shopping for people. I want to know what they want or at least an idea of what they like. I have given her several ideas, but so far she hasn’t given me any. I still have time, but I hate waiting until the last minute. I got her a GPS for her first Christmas present. She drives a lot for work and I wanted her to be safe! Two years ago I got her an Infinity necklace and she got me the ring. We picked them out together, but it was something we had talked about and decided on together. I don’t mind spending the money, that is not the issue. I enjoy giving presents and making her happy. I just want to make her happy. Of course, she says whatever I get her will be fine….oh it drives me a little crazy.

So, anyone got any ideas on what I should get Sylvia? I am not rich and we usually stay between $50-$100 for our price range. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

