I am now officially done with my Spring semester of graduate school. I got an A in my Educational Research Class and a B+ in my Adaptive Behavior Analysis class. I may end up with an A in the second class if the professor decides to give me the two points I need, but I am not going to ask her for them. I made a 100 out of 100 on my big project for her class and I was thrilled with that. I had one C on a test and that is where I lost the two points. Oh well, I guess I can’t have all As. I am now 1/3 of the way through graduate school. I am going to take one class this summer, that starts on June 1st. It will be a 12 week course that is crammed into 4 weeks, so it will be a FAST June! I am still planning on being all finished by December 2015!

I also have to help Jack do a few things to get ready for college in the Fall! He has to go down to school and sit through a financial aid seminar. We want to take a look at what his apartment will be like ands see what all he needs and look and see what businesses are in the area. He really needs to get a job! I am hoping to spend some time with both boys this summer. Thankfully, Ethan still likes to hang out with me, even at 14! Jack has his own things he likes to do, but hopefully he will want to do a few things with me. I also want to make time for Sylvia. Sometimes we stay too busy and we both really need to slow down. It does look like I will be back in the classroom next year, which means I will be really busy at the beginning of the year. I am hoping to get a lot of things prepared over the summer, so maybe I am NOT too crazy busy! We don’t have any big vacation plans, but I am sure we will do a few things that we enjoy!

Leave a Reply

