Today is my birthday and I am now 47 years old. I don’t feel 47, but then again, I don’t know what 47 should feel like. I have a wonderful woman who makes me happy everyday. I have reached a time in my life where it seems like things are all in place. Jack will start school in the Fall at a technical school and Ethan will be going into 8th grade. I am not rich, but financially, I am more stable than I have been in a long time. My job is going well, and I really LIKE graduate school. About the only thing I would change, would be losing about 40 pounds, but other than that my life is good. I am looking forward to the coming year and seeing what changes are to come. Hopefully, I’ll be able to marry Sylvia! I will also look forward to turning 48!

Leave a Reply

