North Texas was hit with sleet yesterday afternoon and we were iced in again today. We haven’t even left the house today, except for Sylvia. She got out this afternoon. We should be back in school tomorrow. I am not sure about my school district, because that area was hit a bit harder than the district we live in. I spent the day watching some TV. I needed to catch up on some shows on my DVR. I even walked to get my 10,000 steps in, although it is rather boring to walk IN the house. I also took a test for one of my grad school classes and read two chapters. Ethan and I did a few chores around the house and Jacob caught up on his chores. Overall, it has been a productive day! This is our third snow/ice day this year! HARD to believe. I am ready for SUMMER to get here!

Leave a Reply

