I am three weeks into graduate school and all is going well. I had a small nervous breakdown the first week, and wondered what the hell I was thinking going back to school, but all is well now. I am taking two classes online through a state university to get my Masters in Special Education. I am finally into a groove and am actually two weeks ahead in both classes. However, I have several projects coming up, so being ahead is a good think. Ethan and I go to the library each Saturday, so I can work and he can play in the Teen Room! It works out well for both of us!

So far, I have not had any late nights, which means Sylvia and I still have time to cuddle! Work is keeping me very buys and my day just seems to fly by. Sylvia and I find time to text and if possible talk at lunch time. I then come home and my night seems to fly by too. I do make sure to spend time with the boys so they don’t feel neglected either. I’ll write more when I can!

Leave a Reply

