Oh we have had a nice lazy Saturday morning. I went to a late movie with my brother last night. It was the only time we could meet up to see World War Z. Sylvia doesn’t like going to the movies and doesn’t mind me going. I got home late last night and we slept in this morning until 9:00! Oh it was nice to wake up slowly and cuddle this morning. We ate a late breakfast, washed some clothes, hung them up, and then showered. We then laid in bed some more and talked. It is just so nice to not have to rush anywhere. She usually has some work to do on Saturday, but is off today. I did some house cleaning yesterday, so even that is DONE! I usually have something to do with the kids, but not today!

We have a pretty easy day tomorrow too! Then work starts again on Monday! Oh well, we enjoy it while we can. I am sure we will have another day again soon!!

Leave a Reply

