I am so ready for summer to get here. Sylvia is working so much and will still be working a lot even when summer gets here. However, when I am off, it does help. I can do more around the house and she doesn’t feel that she has to do so much. We had a short chat this morning and I am hoping we can talk some more tonight when we cuddle. When we are both working a lot, we stress and then we don’t communicate. Communication is so important and an area we have always been weak in. I am glad that we take the time to talk and figure things out.

Leave a Reply

