OH how I love to cuddle up with Syvlia on a cold winter’s night. We fit in each others arms so well. She keeps so warm at night that I actually do SWEAT a little! I don’t mind though. She likes to sleep under the duvet and I don’t like as many covers. At some point she ends up covering me up at night and that is when I sweat, but it is worth it to be under the covers with her. She wraps herself around me and keeps me safe. I wrap myself around her at other times, but I swear I don’t do as good a job as she does. We enjoy our cuddle time in the morning too. I am so glad she is in my life.

4 thoughts on “She Keeps Me Warm at Night

Leave a Reply

