I decided to change the theme of the blog! The picture to the right is of a statue of two women that was my first Christmas present from Sylvia! The statue is on my bookcase in my den. It meant so much to me when she first gave it to me and still does. I was just beginning my journey into discovering who I was and this journey still continues. I am so at ease with who I am these days. This has been the best present of all and I thank Sylvia for that!

One thought on “New Blog Style

  1. I am so glad you stopped over to my new blog. This is fascinating and all new to me. I look forward (when I have time, or get my A.D.D. on track) to reading this. Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

