Sylvia left on Wednesday afternoon and I miss her so much! We did get to talk last night, this morning and this afternoon! We talked for 45 minutes this afternoon. I have had two nights without her and I hate it, but I will survive! The baby kitten we got back in May came in to see me this morning. She sat with me while I talked to Sylvia.(I had three cats when she moved in and this is OUR kitten….although we both love the other three cats very much) Our kitten is the only one we allow in our bedroom though! I even sent Sylvia a picture of our kitty in our bed!

We have emailed several times. I am so thankful for today’s technology! Counting the days until she comes home. The boys miss her too.

Leave a Reply

