I came home today to find roses on my dresser! Sylvia had a late lesson and was not home, but she left me roses! I was so excited. Her Valentine’s Day gift is sitting on her desk now. I hope she likes it. It is just something small. We both agree that what is important is that we show our love each day in our actions, not just once a year on Valentine’s Day. We decided to keep it small and we are both happy with that. I love my roses though and can’t wait until she gets home to give her a big KISS!

One thought on “Roses!

Leave a Reply

