Sylvia and I went to a concert last night with two of her friends. It was a lot of fun and I enjoyed listening to the music with Sylvia. It was nice to be able to put my arm around her and later have her put her arm around me. At one point she slid her hand just under my shirt and stroked my side. It was very nice. I had never listened to this artist’s music before, but it was good. It was even better, because I was there with Sylvia. We got home around 12:30 in the morning. Jack had done a great job with Ethan, who was asleep on the couch! Her friends stayed the night with us and we had a good visit today.

Sylvia and I are preparing for Christmas Eve tomorrow night! It will be a nice night and our first Christmas as a family!

Leave a Reply

