My relationship with Sylvia is still going strong. We have had a nice few days and we are looking forward to the holidays. I was so tired last night and as we laid in bed and talked, I drifted off to sleep. Ethan woke up before us this morning but he played quietly and let us sleep in. We laid in bed for a bit talking and cuddling. All I will say is we had some good loving going on this morning! It was a nice way to start the day.

Sylvia and I cuddled after our love making and I touched her chest as she touched mine. That is our connection to each other. We are so connected and that is why our love is so strong. We make sure we stay connected by cuddling each night and morning. We make sure we talk things out if there are small issues, so they don’t turn into huge issues. We talk and talk a lot, but also give each other our own space when needed.

I wish I could explain my connection to Sylvia in a better way….I guess you all will just have to take me at my word.

2 thoughts on “Still Going Strong!

Leave a Reply

