I haven’t posted in a few days. I have been back at work for right at five weeks and we are finally getting adjusted to all of that. It was so nice in the summer not to have to get up at the crack of dawn! I enjoy my job, but it involves a lot of driving and meetings. Sylvia is also staying busy with work. She should be calling any minute on her way home. We both enjoy our weekend mornings when we can sleep in to at least 7:30! The only thing I hate about work is that it adds stress to our lives. We have worked through it and worked on our communication, but like any relationship it can be hard at times. We are sure to make time at night to cuddle and catch up on our day and to cuddle in the morning. I cherish these times and Sylvia does too. I like that both of us enjoy this time together and that we both feel that it is important to our relationship.

Leave a Reply

