I am smiling as I write in my blog today. The word “smiling” is something that Sylvia and I text to each other when we are happy! I think it is something that is very nice about our relationship. Sylvia is officially all moved in, not that she wasn’t living here already but now all of her things are here! She no longer has her “other” home to go to!

How do I describe our relationship? It is one built on trust and love. My love for Sylvia knows no bounds. When we make love I feel SO close to her and she to me. I have never had this closeness. I love that we share a bed together and feel the need to be close at night. It may be to cuddle, to chat, or comfort the other if we are sad or ill. I really didn’t know what to expect when I started this journey but I have found so much. I couldn’t be any happier than I am right now.

2 thoughts on “Smiling!

  1. Having been with men before, I can say making love with a woman is a complete change. You certainly feel closer and to me it is way more that just sex. I also LOVE that you guys send the “smiling” text to each other, I think it is adorable! It is awesome that Sylvia is meeting your family and that she is all moved in…things are smoothing out nicely over there, i love it! 😀

Leave a Reply

