So I had to leave to go out-of-town for one night and Sylvia volunteered to keep the boys. I knew she would do an awesome job and she did! I left on Tuesday afternoon and returned on Wednesday evening. I left a “to do” list for Sylvia just to remind her of the routine. She picked Ethan up from the sitter, fed him and did his nightly routine. Jack is pretty self-sufficient but she reminded him to hand over his laptop at 8:30 and to take his meds. She got Ethan ready and off to school yesterday and picked him up again from the sitter. I returned home and she had dinner ready for us. She even got Ethan to eat FISH STICKS and he is a picky eater.

I was very proud of everyone. They did great!

Leave a Reply

