Sylvia and I got two walls of the bedroom painted. We both had a busy day, but I was home before she was so I got it started. I had to vacuum a few corners and all of the baseboards. Oh my they were dusty. I also took down the drapes. They have been in that room since I moved in back in 1994 and it was just time for them to go. We will be using blinds for now. 

The room already looks great. We had measured some furniture at her house and I think it will fit nicely into the bedroom. We also want to look at some night stands to go on either side of the bed.

This is another step to Sylvia moving in!! We are planning on trying to get the room finished by Friday and looking for furniture on Saturday!!

Leave a Reply

