I am still not sleeping well without Sylvia here. We talked three times today and have texted a bit. I am just so ready for her to come home. When my ex husband and I were separated due to travel, I never felt this way. I loved him, cared for him, but I truly think I never felt this kind of love for him that I have for Sylvia. I find it very hard to be away from her. Only three more full days until she comes back though. I’ll make it until then. She just called and we talked for about 45 minutes. She has been so sweet to call me as much as she has.

Maybe I’ll try a little wine tonight. It might help me sleep!

Leave a Reply

