Sylvia loves chocolate and has gotten me hooked on the stuff.  Now I can’t blame it all on her, I was a chocolate lover before we met. However, she has gotten me hooked more expensive chocolate. More expensive than a Hershey chocolate bar, but not out of my price range. I have also gotten to where I like white chocolate. She has taken me to an Aldi’s grocery store(German grocery store) where there is a large choice of chocolates. We both like to surprise each other with chocolate too! Of course, none of this is good for my waist line, so I try to keep the amount of chocolate I eat down as much as I can.  We both also like pretty much any desert with chocolate in it!

2 thoughts on “Chocolate!

Leave a Reply

