I have never been a good sleeper, not even when I was younger. I would get in bed and starting thinking of all of the things I needed to do the next day or some problem I was having.  I purchased a white noise machine so that the sound might help me fall asleep and it does help. I take melatonin to help me sleep and even tylenol PM at times.

Since I decided to date women and especially since I have started dating Sylvia, I have found that I sleep so much better.  I can curl up with her in bed, still with the noisemaker, and fall right to sleep. If I wake up to go to the restroom, I can come back to bed and curl up with Sylvia and fall right back to sleep. It is SO nice! I have never slept as good as I do now. It has been a nice surprise and it truly makes me believe that we are right together.

One night we fell asleep together while we were talking. I woke up to a light on in the room and no noise maker going. I turned off the light, made a trip to the bathroom and turned on the noisemaker. I then curled up with Sylvia and fell back asleep. We discussed how nice it was to fall asleep like that, without even really trying. Just drifting off to sleep in each other’s arms.

I also love waking up with her.  We will lay in bed and chat for a bit before the alarm rings for the fourth or fifth time demanding that we get up! The weekends are especially nice, because we can lay in bed later! I am so glad Sylvia is in my life!

5 thoughts on “SLEEP!

  1. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you Nonetheless I’m experiencing situation with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting an identical rss problem? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  2. Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thank you Nonetheless I’m experiencing concern with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting an identical rss drawback? Anybody who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

Leave a Reply

